Mississippi Valley St Delta Devils
Location: Itta Bena, MS
Website: mvsusports.com

Change Season:
2008 Schedule (3-8)
Coach: Willie   Conference: Southwestern
W
Sat, August 30
08/30
vs
38 - 0
Rice-Totten Stadium - Itta Bena, MS
L
Sat, September 13
09/13
@
7 - 49
A.W. Mumford Stadium - Baton Rouge, LA
L
Sat, September 20
09/20
vs
15 - 49
Rice-Totten Stadium - Itta Bena, MS
L
Thu, September 25
09/25
@
7 - 47
Cramton Bowl - Montgomery, AL
L
Sat, October 11
10/11
vs
21 - 35
Rice-Totten Stadium - Itta Bena, MS
W
Sat, October 18
10/18
vs
22 - 20
Rice-Totten Stadium - Itta Bena, MS
L
Sat, October 25
10/25
@
27 - 29
Mississippi Veterans Memorial Stadium - Jackson, MS
L
Sat, November 1
11/01
vs
14 - 35
Rice-Totten Stadium - Itta Bena, MS
W
Sat, November 8
11/08
@
58 - 44
Robertson Stadium - Houston, TX
L
Sat, November 15
11/15
@
0 - 34
Golden Lion Stadium - Pine Bluff, AR
L
Sat, November 22
11/22
vs
23 - 58
Rice-Totten Stadium - Itta Bena, MS
Mapping the Season