Mississippi Valley St Delta Devils
Location: Itta Bena, MS
Website: mvsusports.com

Change Season:
2015 Schedule (0-11)
Coach: Rick Comegy   Conference: Southwestern
L
Sat, September 5
09/05
@
0 - 66
Dreamstyle Stadium - Albuquerque, NM
L
Thu, September 10
09/10
vs
13 - 50
Rice-Totten Stadium - Itta Bena, MS
L
Sat, September 19
09/19
@
14 - 55
Jack Spinks Stadium - Alcorn State, MS
L
Sat, September 26
09/26
vs
15 - 45
Rice-Totten Stadium - Itta Bena, MS
L
Sat, October 3
10/03
@
7 - 49
Burgess-Snow Field - Jacksonville, AL
L
Sat, October 10
10/10
@
6 - 45
Blackshear Stadium - Prairie View, TX
L
Sat, October 17
10/17
vs
21 - 49
Rice-Totten Stadium - Itta Bena, MS
L
Sat, October 24
10/24
@
14 - 49
Robinson Stadium - Grambling, LA
L
Sat, October 31
10/31
vs
16 - 26
Rice-Totten Stadium - Itta Bena, MS
L
Sat, November 7
11/07
@
24 - 27
Louis Crews Stadium - Huntsville, AL
L
Sat, November 21
11/21
vs
19 - 25
Rice-Totten Stadium - Itta Bena, MS
Mapping the Season