Mississippi Valley St Delta Devils
Location: Itta Bena, MS
Website: mvsusports.com

Change Season:
2018 Schedule (1-9)
Coach: Rick Comegy   Conference: Southwestern
L
Thu, August 30
08/30
@
7 - 35
Alerus Center - Grand Forks, ND
L
Sat, September 8
09/08
@
0 - 71
Burgess-Snow Field - Jacksonville, AL
 
Sat, September 22
09/22
vs
0 - 0
Rice-Totten Stadium - Itta Bena, MS
L
Sat, October 6
10/06
@
27 - 41
Municipal Stadium (FL) - Daytona Beach, FL
L
Sat, October 13
10/13
@
7 - 23
Mississippi Veterans Memorial Stadium - Jackson, MS
W
Sat, October 20
10/20
vs
48 - 47
Rice-Totten Stadium - Itta Bena, MS
L
Sat, October 27
10/27
@
14 - 42
BBVA Compass Stadium - Houston, TX
L
Sat, November 3
11/03
@
19 - 24
Robinson Stadium - Grambling, LA
L
Sat, November 10
11/10
vs
39 - 54
Rice-Totten Stadium - Itta Bena, MS
L
Sat, November 17
11/17
vs
14 - 42
Rice-Totten Stadium - Itta Bena, MS
L
Thu, November 22
11/22
@
24 - 31
ASU Football Stadium - Montgomery, AL
Mapping the Season