Missouri Tigers
Location: Columbia, MO
Website: www.mutigers.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1996 Schedule (5-6)
Coach: Larry Smith   Conference: Big 12
L
Sat, August 31
08/31
@
10 - 40
Austin, TX
L
Sat, September 14
09/14
vs
16 - 19
Columbia, MO
W
Sat, September 21
09/21
vs
38 - 24
Columbia, MO
L
Sat, September 28
09/28
@
31 - 45
Ames, IA
W
Sat, October 5
10/05
@
27 - 26
Dallas, TX
L
Sat, October 12
10/12
vs
10 - 35
Columbia, MO
W
Sat, October 26
10/26
vs
35 - 28
Columbia, MO
L
Sat, November 2
11/02
vs
13 - 41
Columbia, MO
L
Sat, November 9
11/09
@
7 - 51
Lincoln, NE
W
Sat, November 16
11/16
@
49 - 42
Waco, TX
W
Sat, November 23
11/23
vs
42 - 25
Columbia, MO
Mapping the Season