Monmouth Hawks
Location: West Long Branch, NJ
Website: www.monmouthhawks.com

Change Season:
1995 Schedule (7-3)
Coach: Kevin Callahan   Conference: Big South
L
Sat, September 2
09/02
@
15 - 16
Poughkeepsie, NY
W
Sat, September 9
09/09
vs
16 - 13
West Long Branch, NJ
W
Sat, September 16
09/16
@
34 - 10
Jersey City, NJ
W
Sat, September 23
09/23
vs
47 - 0
West Long Branch, NJ
L
Sat, September 30
09/30
@
15 - 31
Towson, MD
W
Sat, October 7
10/07
vs
35 - 14
West Long Branch, NJ
W
Sat, October 14
10/14
@
41 - 0
New York, NY
W
Sat, October 28
10/28
@
35 - 0
Loretto, PA
L
Sat, November 4
11/04
vs
20 - 21
West Long Branch, NJ
W
Sat, November 11
11/11
vs
30 - 13
West Long Branch, NJ
Mapping the Season