Monmouth Hawks
Location: West Long Branch, NJ
Website: www.monmouthhawks.com

Change Season:
1998 Schedule (5-5)
Coach: Kevin Callahan   Conference: Big South
L
Sat, September 5
09/05
vs
14 - 27
West Long Branch, NJ
L
Sat, September 12
09/12
vs
20 - 42
West Long Branch, NJ
L
Sat, September 19
09/19
@
28 - 31
Albany, NY
W
Sat, October 3
10/03
@
41 - 7
Philadelphia, PA
L
Sat, October 10
10/10
@
22 - 27
Brookville, NY
W
Sat, October 17
10/17
vs
33 - 14
West Long Branch, NJ
W
Sat, October 24
10/24
@
27 - 26
Moon Township, PA
W
Sat, October 31
10/31
vs
57 - 7
West Long Branch, NJ
W
Sat, November 7
11/07
@
48 - 20
Staten Island, NY
L
Sat, November 14
11/14
vs
13 - 17
West Long Branch, NJ
Mapping the Season