Morehead St Eagles
Location: Morehead, KY
Website: www.msueagles.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2018 Schedule (2-8)
Coach: Rob Tenyer   Conference: Pioneer
L
Thu, August 30
08/30
@
23 - 49
Roy Kidd Stadium - Richmond, KY
L
Sat, September 15
09/15
vs
40 - 78
Jayne Stadium - Morehead, KY
L
Sat, September 29
09/29
@
21 - 24
Bud and Jackie Sellick Bowl - Indianapolis, IN
L
Sat, October 6
10/06
vs
34 - 51
Jayne Stadium - Morehead, KY
W
Sat, October 13
10/13
@
35 - 28
Richardson Stadium (Davidson, NC) - Davidson, NC
W
Sat, October 20
10/20
vs
31 - 24
Jayne Stadium - Morehead, KY
L
Sat, October 27
10/27
vs
21 - 48
Jayne Stadium - Morehead, KY
L
Sat, November 3
11/03
@
24 - 48
Spec Martin Stadium - Deland, FL
L
Sat, November 10
11/10
@
20 - 63
Welcome Stadium - Dayton, OH
L
Sat, November 17
11/17
vs
6 - 43
Jayne Stadium - Morehead, KY
Mapping the Season