Morgan St Bears
Location: Baltimore, MD
Website: www.morganstatebears.com

Change Season:
1952 Schedule (6-4)
Coach: Edward P.   Conference: MEAC
W
Fri, November 30
11/30
@
35 - 0
 
L
Sat, September 27
09/27
@
6 - 21
Wilberforce, OH
W
Sat, October 4
10/04
@
33 - 6
Dover, DE
W
Sat, October 11
10/11
vs
34 - 6
Baltimore, MD
L
Sat, October 18
10/18
vs
7 - 12
Baltimore, MD
L
Sat, October 25
10/25
@
0 - 12
Institute, WV
W
Sat, November 1
11/01
@
16 - 12
Greensboro, NC
W
Sat, November 8
11/08
vs
6 - 0
Baltimore, MD
W
Sat, November 15
11/15
vs
26 - 7
Baltimore, MD
L
Thu, November 27
11/27
@
0 - 22
Petersburg, VA
Mapping the Season