Morgan St Bears
Location: Baltimore, MD
Website: www.morganstatebears.com

Change Season:
2016 Schedule (3-8)
Coach: Fred Farrier   Conference: MEAC
L
Sat, September 3
09/03
vs
24 - 51
Hughes Stadium (MD) - Baltimore, MD
L
Sat, September 10
09/10
@
0 - 62
Joan C. Edwards Stadium - Huntington, WV
W
Sat, September 24
09/24
vs
28 - 24
MetLife Stadium - East Rutherford, NJ
W
Sat, October 1
10/01
vs
20 - 17
Hughes Stadium (MD) - Baltimore, MD
L
Sat, October 15
10/15
@
12 - 21
Armstrong Stadium - Hampton, VA
L
Sat, October 22
10/22
vs
17 - 21
Hughes Stadium (MD) - Baltimore, MD
L
Sat, October 29
10/29
@
14 - 27
William Price Stadium - Norfolk, VA
L
Sat, November 5
11/05
vs
10 - 41
Hughes Stadium (MD) - Baltimore, MD
L
Sat, November 12
11/12
@
21 - 22
Bragg Memorial Stadium - Tallahassee, FL
L
Sat, November 19
11/19
@
3 - 60
Michie Stadium - West Point, NY
W
Sat, November 26
11/26
@
35 - 24
T.A. Wright Stadium - Savannah, GA
Mapping the Season