Murray St Racers
Location: Murray, KY
Website: www.goracers.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1969 Schedule (5-4-1)
Coach: Bill Furgerson   Conference: Ohio Valley
W
Sat, September 20
09/20
vs
28 - 20
Murray, KY
L
Sat, September 27
09/27
vs
21 - 28
Murray, KY
W
Sat, October 4
10/04
vs
13 - 7
Murray, KY
W
Sat, October 11
10/11
vs
34 - 14
Murray, KY
L
Sat, October 18
10/18
@
24 - 31
Murfreesboro, TN
T
Sat, October 25
10/25
@
10 - 10
Johnson City, TN
L
Sat, November 1
11/01
vs
13 - 34
Murray, KY
W
Sat, November 8
11/08
vs
53 - 41
Murray, KY
W
Sat, November 15
11/15
@
42 - 16
Evansville, IN
L
Sat, November 22
11/22
@
14 - 56
Bowling Green, KY
Mapping the Season