Murray St Racers
Location: Murray, KY
Website: www.goracers.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1996 Schedule (11-2)
Coach: Houston Nutt   Conference: Ohio Valley
L
Sat, September 7
09/07
vs
41 - 44
Murray, KY
W
Sat, September 14
09/14
vs
48 - 38
Murray, KY
W
Sat, September 21
09/21
@
16 - 0
Cape Girardeau, MO
W
Sat, September 28
09/28
vs
34 - 7
Murray, KY
W
Sat, October 5
10/05
vs
51 - 7
Murray, KY
W
Sat, October 12
10/12
@
28 - 14
Martin, TN
W
Sat, October 19
10/19
@
35 - 28
Charleston, IL
W
Sat, November 2
11/02
vs
41 - 3
Murray, KY
W
Sat, November 9
11/09
@
17 - 14
Richmond, KY
W
Sat, November 16
11/16
vs
50 - 14
Murray, KY
W
Sat, November 23
11/23
vs
65 - 0
Murray, KY
W
Sat, November 30
11/30
vs
34 - 6
Division I-AA 1st Round Playoff Game - Murray, KY
L
Sat, December 7
12/07
@
3 - 31
Division I-AA Quarterfinal Playoff Game - Troy, AL
Mapping the Season