Navy Midshipmen
Location: Annapolis, MD
Website: www.navysports.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1902 Schedule (2-7-1)
Coach: Arthur R.T.   Conference: FBS Independents
L
Sat, September 27
09/27
vs
0 - 4
Thompson Field - Annapolis, MD
L
Sat, October 4
10/04
vs
0 - 11
Annapolis, MD
T
Wed, October 15
10/15
vs
5 - 5
Annapolis, MD
W
Wed, October 22
10/22
vs
10 - 6
Annapolis, MD
L
Sat, October 25
10/25
vs
0 - 6
Annapolis, MD
L
Sat, November 1
11/01
vs
0 - 6
Annapolis, MD
W
Sat, November 8
11/08
vs
12 - 11
Annapolis, MD
L
Sat, November 15
11/15
vs
0 - 23
Annapolis, MD
L
Sat, November 22
11/22
vs
0 - 5
Annapolis, MD
L
Sat, November 29
11/29
vs
8 - 22
Philadelphia, PA
Mapping the Season