Navy Midshipmen
Location: Annapolis, MD
Website: www.navysports.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1904 Schedule (7-2-1)
Coach: Paul J. Dashiell   Conference: FBS Independents
W
Sat, October 8
10/08
vs
12 - 0
Annapolis, MD
W
Wed, October 12
10/12
vs
68 - 0
Annapolis, MD
W
Sat, October 15
10/15
vs
10 - 9
Annapolis, MD
W
Wed, October 19
10/19
vs
23 - 0
Annapolis, MD
T
Sat, October 22
10/22
vs
0 - 0
Annapolis, MD
L
Sat, October 29
10/29
vs
0 - 9
Annapolis, MD
W
Sat, November 5
11/05
vs
20 - 9
Annapolis, MD
W
Sat, November 12
11/12
@
5 - 0
Charlottesville, VA
W
Sat, November 19
11/19
vs
11 - 0
Annapolis, MD
L
Sat, November 26
11/26
vs
0 - 11
Philadelphia, PA
Mapping the Season