Navy Midshipmen
Location: Annapolis, MD
Website: www.navysports.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1930 Schedule (6-5)
Coach: William A.   Conference: FBS Independents
W
Sat, October 4
10/04
vs
19 - 6
Annapolis, MD
L
Sat, October 11
10/11
@
2 - 26
South Bend, IN
L
Sat, October 18
10/18
vs
0 - 18
Annapolis, MD
W
Sat, October 25
10/25
@
31 - 0
Princeton, NJ
W
Sat, November 1
11/01
vs
37 - 14
Annapolis, MD
L
Sat, November 8
11/08
vs
0 - 27
Baltimore, MD
L
Sat, November 15
11/15
vs
7 - 20
Baltimore, MD
W
Sat, November 22
11/22
vs
6 - 0
Annapolis, MD
W
Sat, November 29
11/29
vs
20 - 0
Annapolis, MD
W
Sat, December 6
12/06
@
26 - 0
Philadelphia, PA
L
Sat, December 13
12/13
vs
0 - 6
New York, NY
Mapping the Season