Navy Midshipmen
Location: Annapolis, MD
Website: www.navysports.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1964 Schedule (3-6-1)
Coach: Wayne Hardin   Conference: FBS Independents
W
Sat, September 19
09/19
@
21 - 8
State College, PA
W
Sat, September 26
09/26
vs
35 - 6
Annapolis, MD
L
Sat, October 3
10/03
@
0 - 21
Ann Arbor, MI
L
Sat, October 10
10/10
@
0 - 17
Jacksonville, FL
L
Sat, October 17
10/17
@
13 - 27
Berkeley, CA
T
Sat, October 24
10/24
@
14 - 14
Pittsburgh, PA
L
Sat, October 31
10/31
vs
0 - 40
Philadelphia, PA
L
Sat, November 7
11/07
@
22 - 27
College Park, MD
W
Sat, November 14
11/14
vs
27 - 14
Annapolis, MD
L
Sat, November 28
11/28
vs
8 - 11
Philadelphia, PA
Mapping the Season