Navy Midshipmen
Location: Annapolis, MD
Website: www.navysports.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1966 Schedule (4-6)
Coach: William T.   Conference: FBS Independents
W
Sat, September 17
09/17
vs
27 - 7
Annapolis, MD
L
Sat, September 24
09/24
@
3 - 21
Dallas, TX
L
Sat, October 1
10/01
vs
7 - 15
Air Force Academy, CO
L
Sat, October 8
10/08
@
14 - 28
Syracuse, NY
W
Sat, October 15
10/15
@
24 - 7
Pittsburgh, PA
W
Sat, October 22
10/22
vs
21 - 0
Annapolis, MD
L
Sat, October 29
10/29
vs
7 - 31
Philadelphia, PA
L
Sat, November 5
11/05
vs
7 - 9
Annapolis, MD
W
Sat, November 12
11/12
@
30 - 14
Nashville, TN
L
Sat, November 26
11/26
vs
7 - 20
Philadelphia, PA
Mapping the Season