Navy Midshipmen
Location: Annapolis, MD
Website: www.navysports.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1967 Schedule (5-4-1)
Coach: William T.   Conference: FBS Independents
W
Sat, September 23
09/23
vs
23 - 22
Annapolis, MD
L
Sat, September 30
09/30
@
7 - 21
Houston, TX
W
Sat, October 7
10/07
@
26 - 21
Ann Arbor, MI
W
Sat, October 14
10/14
vs
27 - 14
Annapolis, MD
L
Sat, October 21
10/21
vs
16 - 27
Annapolis, MD
W
Sat, October 28
10/28
@
22 - 21
Pittsburgh, PA
L
Sat, November 4
11/04
@
14 - 43
South Bend, IN
L
Sat, November 11
11/11
vs
16 - 35
Norfolk, VA
T
Sat, November 18
11/18
vs
35 - 35
Annapolis, MD
W
Sat, December 2
12/02
vs
19 - 14
Philadelphia, PA
Mapping the Season