Navy Midshipmen
Location: Annapolis, MD
Website: www.navysports.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1973 Schedule (4-7)
Coach: George Welsh   Conference: FBS Independents
W
Sat, September 15
09/15
@
37 - 6
Lexington, VA
L
Sat, September 22
09/22
vs
0 - 39
Annapolis, MD
L
Sat, September 29
09/29
@
0 - 14
Ann Arbor, MI
L
Sat, October 6
10/06
@
7 - 44
Chestnut Hill, MA
W
Sat, October 13
10/13
vs
23 - 14
Annapolis, MD
W
Sat, October 20
10/20
vs
42 - 6
Annapolis, MD
L
Sat, October 27
10/27
@
17 - 22
Pittsburgh, PA
L
Sat, November 3
11/03
@
7 - 44
South Bend, IN
L
Sat, November 10
11/10
@
15 - 17
New Orleans, LA
L
Sat, November 17
11/17
@
22 - 26
Jacksonville, FL
W
Sat, December 1
12/01
vs
51 - 0
Philadelphia, PA
Mapping the Season