Navy Midshipmen
Location: Annapolis, MD
Website: www.navysports.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1976 Schedule (4-7)
Coach: George Welsh   Conference: FBS Independents
L
Sat, September 11
09/11
vs
3 - 13
Annapolis, MD
W
Sat, September 18
09/18
@
21 - 3
Storrs, CT
L
Sat, September 25
09/25
@
14 - 70
Ann Arbor, MI
L
Sat, October 2
10/02
vs
13 - 17
Annapolis, MD
L
Sat, October 9
10/09
vs
3 - 13
Air Force Academy, CO
L
Sat, October 16
10/16
vs
13 - 21
Annapolis, MD
L
Sat, October 23
10/23
vs
0 - 45
Annapolis, MD
L
Sat, October 30
10/30
vs
21 - 27
Cleveland, OH
W
Sat, November 6
11/06
@
27 - 10
Syracuse, NY
W
Sat, November 13
11/13
vs
34 - 28
Annapolis, MD
W
Sat, November 27
11/27
vs
38 - 10
Philadelphia, PA
Mapping the Season