Navy Midshipmen
Location: Annapolis, MD
Website: www.navysports.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1977 Schedule (5-6)
Coach: George Welsh   Conference: FBS Independents
W
Sat, September 10
09/10
vs
21 - 2
Annapolis, MD
W
Sat, September 17
09/17
vs
38 - 7
Annapolis, MD
L
Sat, September 24
09/24
@
7 - 14
Ann Arbor, MI
L
Sat, October 1
10/01
@
16 - 28
Durham, NC
W
Sat, October 8
10/08
vs
10 - 7
Annapolis, MD
L
Sat, October 15
10/15
@
17 - 34
Pittsburgh, PA
W
Sat, October 22
10/22
vs
42 - 17
Annapolis, MD
L
Sat, October 29
10/29
@
10 - 43
South Bend, IN
L
Sat, November 5
11/05
vs
34 - 45
Annapolis, MD
W
Sat, November 12
11/12
vs
20 - 16
Annapolis, MD
L
Sat, November 26
11/26
vs
14 - 17
Philadelphia, PA
Mapping the Season