Navy Midshipmen
Location: Annapolis, MD
Website: www.navysports.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1981 Schedule (7-4-1)
Coach: George Welsh   Conference: FBS Independents
W
Sat, September 12
09/12
vs
17 - 7
Annapolis, MD
W
Sat, September 19
09/19
vs
24 - 0
Annapolis, MD
L
Sat, September 26
09/26
@
16 - 21
Ann Arbor, MI
L
Sat, October 3
10/03
@
19 - 23
New Haven, CT
W
Sat, October 10
10/10
vs
30 - 13
Annapolis, MD
W
Sat, October 17
10/17
@
25 - 10
Chestnut Hill, MA
W
Sat, October 24
10/24
vs
27 - 0
Annapolis, MD
L
Sat, October 31
10/31
@
0 - 38
South Bend, IN
W
Sat, November 7
11/07
vs
35 - 23
Annapolis, MD
W
Sat, November 14
11/14
@
20 - 14
Atlanta, GA
T
Sat, November 28
11/28
vs
3 - 3
Philadelphia, PA
L
Wed, December 30
12/30
vs
28 - 31
Liberty Bowl - Memphis, TN
Mapping the Season