Navy Midshipmen
Location: Annapolis, MD
Website: www.navysports.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1982 Schedule (6-5)
Coach: Gary Tranquill   Conference: FBS Independents
W
Sat, September 11
09/11
vs
20 - 16
Annapolis, MD
L
Sat, September 18
09/18
vs
17 - 29
Little Rock, AR
L
Sat, September 25
09/25
vs
0 - 31
Annapolis, MD
W
Sat, October 2
10/02
@
27 - 21
Durham, NC
L
Sat, October 9
10/09
vs
21 - 24
Air Force Academy, CO
W
Sat, October 16
10/16
vs
39 - 3
Annapolis, MD
W
Sat, October 23
10/23
vs
28 - 3
Annapolis, MD
L
Sat, October 30
10/30
vs
10 - 27
East Rutherford, NJ
W
Sat, November 6
11/06
@
20 - 18
Syracuse, NY
L
Sat, November 13
11/13
@
14 - 17
Columbia, SC
W
Sat, December 4
12/04
vs
24 - 7
Philadelphia, PA
Mapping the Season