Navy Midshipmen
Location: Annapolis, MD
Website: www.navysports.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1987 Schedule (2-9)
Coach: Elliot Uzelac   Conference: FBS Independents
L
Sat, September 12
09/12
vs
12 - 27
Annapolis, MD
L
Sat, September 19
09/19
vs
9 - 24
Annapolis, MD
L
Sat, September 26
09/26
vs
14 - 45
Annapolis, MD
L
Sat, October 3
10/03
@
11 - 31
Blacksburg, VA
L
Sat, October 10
10/10
vs
13 - 23
Annapolis, MD
W
Sat, October 17
10/17
@
38 - 28
Philadelphia, PA
L
Sat, October 24
10/24
vs
6 - 10
Annapolis, MD
L
Sat, October 31
10/31
@
13 - 56
South Bend, IN
L
Sat, November 7
11/07
vs
10 - 34
Annapolis, MD
W
Sat, November 14
11/14
@
31 - 22
Newark, DE
L
Sat, December 5
12/05
vs
3 - 17
Philadelphia, PA
Mapping the Season