Navy Midshipmen
Location: Annapolis, MD
Website: www.navysports.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1997 Schedule (7-4)
Coach: Charlie Weatherbie   Conference: FBS Independents
L
Fri, September 5
09/05
@
31 - 45
Qualcomm Stadium - San Diego, CA
W
Sat, September 13
09/13
vs
36 - 7
Annapolis, MD
W
Sat, September 20
09/20
@
46 - 16
Dallas, TX
L
Sat, September 27
09/27
@
17 - 26
Durham, NC
L
Sat, October 11
10/11
vs
7 - 10
Annapolis, MD
W
Sat, October 18
10/18
vs
42 - 7
Annapolis, MD
L
Sat, November 1
11/01
@
17 - 21
South Bend, IN
W
Sat, November 8
11/08
vs
49 - 17
Annapolis, MD
W
Sat, November 15
11/15
vs
52 - 24
Annapolis, MD
W
Sat, November 22
11/22
vs
62 - 29
Annapolis, MD
W
Sat, December 6
12/06
vs
39 - 7
East Rutherford, NJ
Mapping the Season