Navy Midshipmen
Location: Annapolis, MD
Website: www.navysports.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2002 Schedule (2-10)
Coach: Paul Johnson   Conference: FBS Independents
W
Sat, August 31
08/31
@
38 - 7
Gerald J. Ford Stadium - Dallas, TX
L
Sat, September 7
09/07
vs
19 - 65
Navy-Marine Corps Memorial Stadium - Annapolis, MD
L
Sat, September 21
09/21
vs
40 - 49
Navy-Marine Corps Memorial Stadium - Annapolis, MD
L
Sat, September 28
09/28
vs
17 - 43
Navy-Marine Corps Memorial Stadium - Annapolis, MD
L
Sat, October 5
10/05
@
7 - 48
Falcon Stadium - Usaf Academy, CO
L
Sat, October 12
10/12
vs
10 - 17
Navy-Marine Corps Memorial Stadium - Annapolis, MD
L
Sat, October 19
10/19
@
21 - 46
Alumni Stadium (MA) - Chestnut Hill, MA
L
Sat, October 26
10/26
@
30 - 51
Mercedes-Benz Superdome - New Orleans, LA
L
Sat, November 9
11/09
vs
23 - 30
 
L
Sat, November 16
11/16
vs
0 - 38
Navy-Marine Corps Memorial Stadium - Annapolis, MD
L
Sat, November 23
11/23
@
27 - 30
 
W
Sat, December 7
12/07
vs
58 - 12
 
Mapping the Season