Navy Midshipmen
Location: Annapolis, MD
Website: www.navysports.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2006 Schedule (9-4)
Coach: Paul Johnson   Conference: FBS Independents
W
Sat, September 2
09/02
vs
28 - 23
Navy-Marine Corps Memorial Stadium - Annapolis, MD
W
Sat, September 9
09/09
vs
21 - 20
Navy-Marine Corps Memorial Stadium - Annapolis, MD
W
Sat, September 16
09/16
@
37 - 9
Stanford Stadium - Stanford, CA
L
Sat, September 23
09/23
vs
23 - 24
Navy-Marine Corps Memorial Stadium - Annapolis, MD
W
Sat, September 30
09/30
@
41 - 17
Rentschler Field - East Hartford, CT
W
Sat, October 7
10/07
@
24 - 17
Falcon Stadium - Usaf Academy, CO
L
Sat, October 14
10/14
vs
0 - 34
Navy-Marine Corps Memorial Stadium - Annapolis, MD
L
Sat, October 28
10/28
vs
14 - 38
Baltimore, MD
W
Sat, November 4
11/04
@
38 - 13
Wallace Wade Stadium - Durham, NC
W
Sat, November 11
11/11
@
49 - 21
 
W
Sat, November 18
11/18
vs
42 - 6
Navy-Marine Corps Memorial Stadium - Annapolis, MD
W
Sat, December 2
12/02
vs
26 - 14
Lincoln Financial Field - Philadelphia, PA
L
Sat, December 30
12/30
@
24 - 25
Meineke Car Care Bowl At Charlotte Nc -
Mapping the Season