Navy Midshipmen
Location: Annapolis, MD
Website: www.navysports.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2010 Schedule (9-4)
Coach: Ken Niumatalolo   Conference: FBS Independents
L
Mon, September 6
09/06
vs
14 - 17
Baltimore, MD
W
Sat, September 11
09/11
vs
13 - 7
Navy-Marine Corps Memorial Stadium - Annapolis, MD
W
Sat, September 18
09/18
@
37 - 23
Joe Aillet Stadium - Ruston, LA
L
Sat, October 2
10/02
@
6 - 14
Falcon Stadium - Usaf Academy, CO
W
Sat, October 9
10/09
@
28 - 27
BB&T Field - Winston-salem, NC
W
Sat, October 16
10/16
vs
28 - 21
Navy-Marine Corps Memorial Stadium - Annapolis, MD
W
Sat, October 23
10/23
vs
35 - 17
East Rutherford, NJ
L
Sat, October 30
10/30
vs
31 - 34
Navy-Marine Corps Memorial Stadium - Annapolis, MD
W
Sat, November 6
11/06
@
76 - 35
Dowdy-Ficklen Stadium - Greenville, NC
W
Sat, November 13
11/13
vs
38 - 37
Navy-Marine Corps Memorial Stadium - Annapolis, MD
W
Sat, November 20
11/20
vs
35 - 19
Navy-Marine Corps Memorial Stadium - Annapolis, MD
W
Sat, December 11
12/11
vs
31 - 17
Lincoln Financial Field - Philadelphia, PA
L
Thu, December 23
12/23
@
14 - 35
San Diego County Credit Union Poinsettia Bowl - San Diego, CA
Mapping the Season