Navy Midshipmen
Location: Annapolis, MD
Website: www.navysports.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2013 Schedule (9-4)
Coach: Ken Niumatalolo   Conference: FBS Independents
W
Sat, September 7
09/07
@
41 - 35
Memorial Stadium (Bloomington, IN) - Bloomington, IN
W
Sat, September 14
09/14
vs
51 - 7
Navy-Marine Corps Memorial Stadium - Annapolis, MD
L
Sat, September 28
09/28
@
7 - 19
L.T. Smith Stadium - Bowling Green, KY
W
Sat, October 5
10/05
vs
28 - 10
Navy-Marine Corps Memorial Stadium - Annapolis, MD
L
Sat, October 12
10/12
@
7 - 35
Wallace Wade Stadium - Durham, NC
L
Sat, October 19
10/19
@
44 - 45
Glass Bowl - Toledo, OH
W
Sat, October 26
10/26
vs
24 - 21
Navy-Marine Corps Memorial Stadium - Annapolis, MD
L
Sat, November 2
11/02
@
34 - 38
Notre Dame Stadium - Notre Dame, IN
W
Sat, November 9
11/09
vs
42 - 28
Navy-Marine Corps Memorial Stadium - Annapolis, MD
W
Sat, November 16
11/16
vs
42 - 14
Navy-Marine Corps Memorial Stadium - Annapolis, MD
W
Fri, November 22
11/22
@
58 - 52
CEFCU Stadium - Home of the Spartans - San Jose, CA
W
Sat, December 14
12/14
vs
34 - 7
Lincoln Financial Field - Philadelphia, PA
W
Mon, December 30
12/30
vs
24 - 6
Bell Helicopter Armed Forces Bowl - Fort Worth, TX
Mapping the Season