Navy Midshipmen
Location: Annapolis, MD
Website: www.navysports.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2014 Schedule (8-5)
Coach: Ken Niumatalolo   Conference: FBS Independents
L
Sat, August 30
08/30
vs
17 - 34
M&T Bank Stadium - Baltimore, MD
W
Sat, September 6
09/06
@
31 - 24
Lincoln Financial Field - Philadelphia, PA
W
Sat, September 13
09/13
@
35 - 21
Bobcat Stadium (TX) - San Marcos, TX
L
Sat, September 20
09/20
vs
24 - 31
Navy-Marine Corps Memorial Stadium - Annapolis, MD
L
Sat, September 27
09/27
vs
27 - 36
Navy-Marine Corps Memorial Stadium - Annapolis, MD
L
Sat, October 4
10/04
@
21 - 30
Falcon Stadium - Usaf Academy, CO
W
Sat, October 11
10/11
vs
51 - 14
Navy-Marine Corps Memorial Stadium - Annapolis, MD
W
Sat, October 25
10/25
vs
41 - 31
Navy-Marine Corps Memorial Stadium - Annapolis, MD
L
Sat, November 1
11/01
vs
39 - 49
FedExField - Landover, MD
W
Sat, November 15
11/15
vs
52 - 19
Navy-Marine Corps Memorial Stadium - Annapolis, MD
W
Fri, November 28
11/28
@
42 - 40
Ladd-Peebles Stadium - Mobile, AL
W
Sat, December 13
12/13
vs
17 - 10
M&T Bank Stadium - Baltimore, MD
W
Tue, December 23
12/23
vs
17 - 16
San Diego County Credit Union Poinsettia Bowl - San Diego, CA
Mapping the Season