New Hampshire Wildcats
Location: Durham, NH
Website: unhwildcats.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2018 Schedule (4-7)
Coach: Sean McDonnell   Conference: Colonial
L
Thu, August 30
08/30
@
7 - 35
Morse Field At Harold Alfond Stadium - Orono, ME
L
Sat, September 8
09/08
vs
3 - 10
Wildcat Stadium (NH) - Durham, NH
L
Sat, September 15
09/15
@
14 - 45
Folsom Field - Boulder, CO
L
Sat, September 29
09/29
@
9 - 30
Rhodes Stadium - Elon, NC
W
Sat, October 6
10/06
vs
28 - 0
Wildcat Stadium (NH) - Durham, NH
L
Sat, October 13
10/13
vs
7 - 35
Wildcat Stadium (NH) - Durham, NH
L
Sat, October 20
10/20
vs
14 - 38
Wildcat Stadium (NH) - Durham, NH
W
Sat, October 27
10/27
@
34 - 0
Villanova Stadium - Philadelphia, PA
W
Sat, November 3
11/03
vs
35 - 24
Wildcat Stadium (NH) - Durham, NH
W
Sat, November 10
11/10
vs
24 - 10
Wildcat Stadium (NH) - Durham, NH
L
Sat, November 17
11/17
@
21 - 24
Meade Stadium - Kingston, RI
Mapping the Season