Nicholls St Colonels
Location: Thibodaux, LA
Website: geauxcolonels.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2016 Schedule (5-6)
Coach: Tim Rebowe   Conference: Southland
L
Sat, September 10
09/10
@
24 - 26
Sanford Stadium - Athens, GA
W
Sat, September 17
09/17
vs
35 - 28
John L. Guidry Stadium - Thibodaux, LA
L
Sat, September 24
09/24
@
40 - 41
Ladd-Peebles Stadium - Mobile, AL
L
Sat, October 1
10/01
@
13 - 38
Cowboy Stadium (LA) - Lake Charles, LA
W
Sat, October 8
10/08
vs
35 - 28
John L. Guidry Stadium - Thibodaux, LA
W
Sat, October 15
10/15
@
33 - 30
Husky Stadium - Houston, TX
L
Sat, October 22
10/22
vs
21 - 38
John L. Guidry Stadium - Thibodaux, LA
W
Sat, October 29
10/29
@
31 - 14
Turpin Stadium - Natchitoches, LA
W
Thu, November 3
11/03
vs
35 - 10
John L. Guidry Stadium - Thibodaux, LA
L
Sat, November 12
11/12
@
24 - 31
Estes Stadium - Conway, AR
L
Thu, November 17
11/17
vs
42 - 44
John L. Guidry Stadium - Thibodaux, LA
Mapping the Season