Norfolk St Spartans
Location: Norfolk, VA
Website: www.nsuspartans.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2018 Schedule (3-5)
Coach:   Conference: MEAC
W
Sat, September 1
09/01
vs
34 - 13
William Price Stadium - Norfolk, VA
L
Sat, September 8
09/08
vs
0 - 17
William Price Stadium - Norfolk, VA
 
Sat, September 15
09/15
@
0 - 0
Williams Stadium (VA) - Lynchburg, VA
 
Sat, September 22
09/22
@
0 - 0
Oliver C. Dawson Stadium - Orangeburg, SC
W
Sat, September 29
09/29
vs
54 - 28
William Price Stadium - Norfolk, VA
L
Sat, October 6
10/06
@
0 - 17
Bragg Memorial Stadium - Tallahassee, FL
L
Sat, October 20
10/20
vs
6 - 36
William Price Stadium - Norfolk, VA
L
Sat, October 27
10/27
@
3 - 32
T.A. Wright Stadium - Savannah, GA
L
Sat, November 3
11/03
@
20 - 37
Aggie Stadium (NC) - Greensboro, NC
W
Sat, November 10
11/10
vs
29 - 17
William Price Stadium - Norfolk, VA
 
Sat, November 17
11/17
vs
0 - 0
William Price Stadium - Norfolk, VA
 
Sat, December 1
12/01
@
0 - 0
Williams Stadium (VA) - Lynchburg, VA
Mapping the Season