North Carolina A&T Aggies
Location: Greensboro, NC
Website: www.ncataggies.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1970 Schedule (4-6)
Coach: Hornsby Howell   Conference: MEAC
L
Sat, September 12
09/12
@
6 - 21
New York, NY
W
Sat, September 19
09/19
@
24 - 23
Winston-Salem, NC
L
Sat, September 26
09/26
@
0 - 33
Tallahassee, FL
L
Sat, October 3
10/03
@
20 - 24
Charlotte, NC
W
Sat, October 10
10/10
vs
21 - 18
Greensboro, NC
W
Sat, October 17
10/17
@
23 - 6
Princess Anne, MD
L
Sat, October 31
10/31
vs
9 - 15
Greensboro, NC
L
Sat, November 7
11/07
@
6 - 19
Elizabeth City, NC
W
Sat, November 14
11/14
vs
14 - 6
Greensboro, NC
L
Sat, November 21
11/21
@
7 - 13
Durham, NC
Mapping the Season