North Carolina A&T Aggies
Location: Greensboro, NC
Website: www.ncataggies.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1979 Schedule (4-6-1)
Coach: James "Jim" McKinley   Conference: MEAC
W
Sat, September 1
09/01
@
14 - 7
Winston-Salem, NC
L
Sat, September 15
09/15
@
3 - 23
Orangeburg, SC
L
Sat, September 22
09/22
vs
7 - 15
Jacksonville, FL
W
Sat, September 29
09/29
vs
23 - 7
Greensboro, NC
L
Sat, October 6
10/06
@
26 - 27
Norfolk, VA
L
Sat, October 13
10/13
vs
6 - 16
Greensboro, NC
W
Sat, October 20
10/20
vs
29 - 0
Greensboro, NC
L
Sat, October 27
10/27
@
9 - 29
Baltimore, MD
L
Sat, November 3
11/03
vs
14 - 37
Greensboro, NC
T
Sat, November 10
11/10
@
21 - 21
Dover, DE
W
Sat, November 17
11/17
vs
23 - 20
Greensboro, NC
Mapping the Season