North Carolina A&T Aggies
Location: Greensboro, NC
Website: www.ncataggies.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1987 Schedule (3-8)
Coach: Maurice "Mo" Forte   Conference: MEAC
W
Sat, September 12
09/12
@
24 - 10
Winston-Salem, NC
L
Sat, September 19
09/19
@
0 - 12
Orangeburg, SC
W
Sat, September 26
09/26
vs
35 - 17
Greensboro, NC
L
Sat, October 3
10/03
vs
17 - 20
Greensboro, NC
W
Sat, October 10
10/10
vs
19 - 8
Greensboro, NC
L
Sat, October 17
10/17
@
34 - 55
Cullowhee, NC
L
Sat, October 24
10/24
vs
21 - 34
Howard Forfeits - Greensboro, NC
L
Sat, October 31
10/31
@
36 - 38
Daytona Beach, FL
L
Sat, November 7
11/07
@
9 - 41
Dover, DE
L
Sat, November 14
11/14
vs
19 - 38
Greensboro, NC
L
Sat, November 21
11/21
vs
27 - 45
Greensboro, NC
Mapping the Season