North Carolina A&T Aggies
Location: Greensboro, NC
Website: www.ncataggies.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1992 Schedule (9-3)
Coach: William "Bill" Hayes   Conference: MEAC
W
Sat, September 5
09/05
@
49 - 7
Durham, NC
W
Sat, September 12
09/12
vs
21 - 7
Greensboro, NC
W
Sat, September 19
09/19
vs
52 - 23
Greensboro, NC
W
Sat, September 26
09/26
vs
35 - 32
Greensboro, NC
W
Sat, October 3
10/03
@
35 - 6
Norfolk, VA
L
Sat, October 10
10/10
vs
7 - 21
Orlando, FL
W
Sat, October 24
10/24
@
16 - 14
Washington, DC
W
Sat, October 31
10/31
vs
30 - 22
Greensboro, NC
W
Sat, November 7
11/07
@
24 - 10
Dover, DE
L
Sat, November 14
11/14
@
6 - 42
Boone, NC
W
Sat, November 21
11/21
vs
24 - 21
Greensboro, NC
L
Sat, November 28
11/28
@
0 - 44
Division I-AA 1st Round Playoff Game - Charleston, SC
Mapping the Season