NC State Wolfpack
Location: Raleigh, NC
Website: www.gopack.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1968 Schedule (6-4)
Coach: Earle Edwards   Conference: Atlantic Coast
W
Sat, September 14
09/14
@
10 - 6
Winston-Salem, NC
W
Sat, September 21
09/21
@
38 - 6
Chapel Hill, NC
L
Sat, September 28
09/28
@
14 - 28
Norman, OK
L
Sat, October 5
10/05
@
14 - 35
Dallas, TX
W
Sat, October 12
10/12
vs
36 - 12
Raleigh, NC
W
Sat, October 19
10/19
vs
19 - 0
Raleigh, NC
W
Sat, October 26
10/26
vs
31 - 11
Raleigh, NC
L
Sat, November 2
11/02
vs
19 - 24
Raleigh, NC
W
Sat, November 9
11/09
@
17 - 15
Durham, NC
L
Sat, November 16
11/16
vs
7 - 48
Raleigh, NC
Mapping the Season