NC State Wolfpack
Location: Raleigh, NC
Website: www.gopack.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2018 Schedule (4-0)
Coach: Dave Doeren   Conference: Atlantic Coast
W
Sat, September 1
09/01
vs
24 - 13
Carter-Finley Stadium - Raleigh, NC
W
Sat, September 8
09/08
vs
41 - 7
Carter-Finley Stadium - Raleigh, NC
 
Sat, September 15
09/15
vs
0 - 0
Carter-Finley Stadium - Raleigh, NC
 
Sat, September 22
09/22
@
0 - 0
Joan C. Edwards Stadium - Huntington, WV
W
Sat, September 29
09/29
vs
35 - 21
Carter-Finley Stadium - Raleigh, NC
W
Sat, October 6
10/06
vs
28 - 23
Carter-Finley Stadium - Raleigh, NC
 
Sat, October 20
10/20
@
0 - 0
Memorial Stadium (Clemson, SC) - Clemson, SC
 
Sat, October 27
10/27
@
0 - 0
Syracuse, NY
 
Sat, November 3
11/03
vs
0 - 0
Raleigh, NC
 
Thu, November 8
11/08
vs
0 - 0
Raleigh, NC
 
Sat, November 17
11/17
@
0 - 0
Louisville, KY
 
Sat, November 24
11/24
@
0 - 0
Chapel Hill, NC
Mapping the Season