North Dakota Fighting Hawks
Location: Grand Forks, ND
Website: www.undsports.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2016 Schedule (9-3)
Coach: Kyle "Bubba" Schweigert   Conference: Big Sky
L
Thu, September 1
09/01
@
9 - 13
Kenneth P. LaValle Stadium - Stony Brook, NY
L
Sat, September 10
09/10
@
26 - 27
Doyt Perry Stadium - Bowling Green, OH
W
Sat, September 17
09/17
vs
47 - 44
Alerus Center - Grand Forks, ND
W
Sat, September 24
09/24
@
17 - 15
Bobcat Stadium (MT) - Bozeman, MT
W
Sat, October 1
10/01
vs
31 - 24
Alerus Center - Grand Forks, ND
W
Sat, October 8
10/08
@
40 - 7
Hornet Stadium - Sacramento, CA
W
Sat, October 15
10/15
vs
45 - 23
Alerus Center - Grand Forks, ND
W
Sat, October 22
10/22
@
28 - 21
Holt Arena - Pocatello, ID
W
Sat, October 29
10/29
vs
27 - 19
Alerus Center - Grand Forks, ND
W
Sat, November 5
11/05
@
23 - 13
Nottingham Field - Greeley, CO
W
Sat, November 12
11/12
vs
38 - 31
Alerus Center - Grand Forks, ND
L
Sat, December 3
12/03
vs
24 - 27
Ncaa Division I Football Championship - Second Round - Grand Forks, ND
Mapping the Season