North Texas Mean Green
Location: Denton, TX
Website: www.meangreensports.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2018 Schedule (8-4)
Coach:   Conference: Conference USA
W
Sat, September 1
09/01
vs
46 - 23
Apogee Stadium - Denton, TX
W
Sat, September 8
09/08
vs
58 - 16
Apogee Stadium - Denton, TX
W
Sat, September 15
09/15
@
44 - 17
Razorback Stadium - Fayetteville, AR
 
Sat, September 22
09/22
@
0 - 0
Williams Stadium (VA) - Lynchburg, VA
L
Sat, September 29
09/29
vs
27 - 29
Apogee Stadium - Denton, TX
W
Sat, October 6
10/06
@
27 - 24
Sun Bowl - El Paso, TX
W
Sat, October 13
10/13
vs
30 - 7
Apogee Stadium - Denton, TX
L
Sat, October 20
10/20
@
21 - 29
Legion Field (AL) - Birmingham, AL
W
Sat, October 27
10/27
vs
41 - 17
Apogee Stadium - Denton, TX
L
Sat, November 10
11/10
@
31 - 34
S.B. Ballard Stadium - Norfolk, VA
W
Thu, November 15
11/15
vs
41 - 38
Apogee Stadium - Denton, TX
W
Sat, November 24
11/24
@
24 - 21
Alamodome - San Antonio, TX
L
Sat, December 15
12/15
vs
13 - 52
New Mexico Bowl Presented By Progressive - Albuquerque, NM
Mapping the Season