Northern Colorado Bears
Location: Greeley, CO
Website: www.uncbears.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2018 Schedule (2-8)
Coach: Earnest Collins, Jr.   Conference: Big Sky
L
Sat, September 1
09/01
vs
14 - 17
Nottingham Field - Greeley, CO
L
Sat, September 8
09/08
@
28 - 43
DakotaDome - Vermillion, SD
L
Sat, September 15
09/15
vs
25 - 28
Nottingham Field - Greeley, CO
 
Sat, September 22
09/22
@
0 - 0
Stewart Stadium - Ogden, UT
L
Sat, September 29
09/29
vs
13 - 38
Nottingham Field - Greeley, CO
L
Sat, October 6
10/06
vs
36 - 49
Nottingham Field - Greeley, CO
L
Sat, October 13
10/13
@
14 - 35
PROVIDENCE PARK - Portland, OR
W
Sat, October 20
10/20
vs
42 - 14
Nottingham Field - Greeley, CO
W
Sat, October 27
10/27
@
42 - 39
Eccles Coliseum - Cedar City, UT
L
Sat, November 3
11/03
vs
13 - 48
Nottingham Field - Greeley, CO
L
Sat, November 10
11/10
@
7 - 35
Bobcat Stadium (MT) - Bozeman, MT
Mapping the Season