Northwestern Wildcats
Location: Evanston, IL
Website: www.nusports.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2018 Schedule (8-5)
Coach: Pat Fitzgerald   Conference: Big Ten
W
Thu, August 30
08/30
@
31 - 27
Ross-Ade Stadium - West Lafayette, IN
L
Sat, September 8
09/08
vs
7 - 21
Ryan Field - Evanston, IL
L
Sat, September 15
09/15
vs
34 - 39
Ryan Field - Evanston, IL
L
Sat, September 29
09/29
vs
17 - 20
Ryan Field - Evanston, IL
W
Sat, October 6
10/06
@
29 - 19
Spartan Stadium (MI) - East Lansing, MI
W
Sat, October 13
10/13
vs
34 - 31
Ryan Field - Evanston, IL
W
Sat, October 20
10/20
@
18 - 15
HighPoint.com Stadium - Piscataway, NJ
W
Sat, October 27
10/27
vs
31 - 17
Ryan Field - Evanston, IL
L
Sat, November 3
11/03
vs
21 - 31
Ryan Field - Evanston, IL
W
Sat, November 10
11/10
@
14 - 10
Kinnick Stadium - Iowa City, IA
W
Sat, November 17
11/17
@
24 - 14
TCF Bank Stadium - Minneapolis, MN
W
Sat, November 24
11/24
vs
24 - 16
Ryan Field - Evanston, IL
L
Sat, December 1
12/01
vs
24 - 45
Big Ten Championship Game - Indianapolis, IN
 
Mon, December 31
12/31
vs
0 - 0
San Diego County Credit Union Holiday Bowl - San Diego, CA
Mapping the Season