Ohio Bobcats
Location: Athens, OH
Website: www.ohiobobcats.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2018 Schedule (8-3)
Coach: Frank Solich   Conference: Mid-American
W
Sat, September 1
09/01
vs
38 - 32
Peden Stadium - Athens, OH
L
Sat, September 15
09/15
@
31 - 45
Vanderbilt Stadium - Nashville, TN
 
Sat, September 22
09/22
@
0 - 0
Nippert Stadium - Cincinnati, OH
W
Sat, September 29
09/29
vs
58 - 42
Peden Stadium - Athens, OH
W
Sat, October 6
10/06
@
27 - 26
Dix Stadium - Kent, OH
L
Sat, October 13
10/13
@
21 - 24
Huskie Stadium - DeKalb, IL
W
Sat, October 20
10/20
vs
49 - 14
Peden Stadium - Athens, OH
W
Thu, October 25
10/25
vs
52 - 14
Peden Stadium - Athens, OH
W
Thu, November 1
11/01
@
59 - 14
Waldo Stadium - Kalamazoo, MI
 
Wed, November 7
11/07
@
0 - 0
Coral Gables, FL
L
Wed, November 7
11/07
@
28 - 30
Yager Stadium - Oxford, OH
 
Wed, November 7
11/07
@
0 - 0
 
W
Wed, November 14
11/14
vs
52 - 17
Peden Stadium - Athens, OH
W
Fri, November 23
11/23
vs
49 - 28
Peden Stadium - Athens, OH
 
Wed, December 19
12/19
vs
0 - 0
Dxl Frisco Bowl - Frisco, TX
Mapping the Season