Ohio St Buckeyes
Location: Columbus, OH
Website: www.ohiostatebuckeyes.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2018 Schedule (6-0)
Coach: Urban Meyer   Conference: Big Ten
W
Sat, September 1
09/01
vs
77 - 31
Ohio Stadium - Columbus, OH
W
Sat, September 8
09/08
vs
52 - 3
Ohio Stadium - Columbus, OH
W
Sat, September 15
09/15
vs
40 - 28
AT&T Stadium - Arlington, TX
 
Sat, September 22
09/22
vs
0 - 0
Ohio Stadium - Columbus, OH
W
Sat, September 29
09/29
@
27 - 26
Beaver Stadium - University Park, PA
W
Sat, October 6
10/06
vs
49 - 26
Ohio Stadium - Columbus, OH
W
Sat, October 13
10/13
vs
30 - 14
Ohio Stadium - Columbus, OH
 
Sat, October 20
10/20
@
0 - 0
Ross-Ade Stadium - West Lafayette, IN
 
Sat, November 3
11/03
vs
0 - 0
Columbus, OH
 
Sat, November 10
11/10
@
0 - 0
East Lansing, MI
 
Sat, November 17
11/17
@
0 - 0
College Park, MD
 
Sat, November 24
11/24
vs
0 - 0
Columbus, OH
Mapping the Season