Oklahoma Sooners
Location: Norman, OK
Website: www.soonersports.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1917 Schedule (6-4-1)
Coach: Bennie Owen   Conference: Big 12
W
Sat, September 22
09/22
@
99 - 0
Oklahoma City, OK
W
Sat, September 29
09/29
vs
179 - 0
Norman, OK
W
Sat, October 6
10/06
vs
52 - 9
Norman, OK
L
Sat, October 13
10/13
@
0 - 44
Champaign, IL
W
Sat, October 20
10/20
@
14 - 0
Dallas, TX
W
Sat, November 3
11/03
@
14 - 7
Columbia, MO
L
Sat, November 10
11/10
vs
6 - 13
Norman, OK
T
Sat, November 17
11/17
@
0 - 0
Fort Smith, AR
W
Sat, November 24
11/24
vs
80 - 0
Norman, OK
L
Thu, November 29
11/29
@
0 - 9
Oklahoma City, OK
L
Sat, December 15
12/15
@
7 - 21
Oklahoma City, OK
Mapping the Season