Oklahoma Sooners
Location: Norman, OK
Website: www.soonersports.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1942 Schedule (3-5-2)
Coach: Dewey W.   Conference: Big 12
T
Sat, September 26
09/26
@
0 - 0
Stillwater, OK
L
Sat, October 3
10/03
@
0 - 23
Tulsa, OK
L
Sat, October 10
10/10
@
0 - 7
Dallas, TX
W
Sat, October 17
10/17
@
25 - 0
Lawrence, KS
L
Sat, October 24
10/24
vs
0 - 7
Norman, OK
W
Sat, October 31
10/31
@
14 - 7
Ames, IA
W
Sat, November 7
11/07
vs
76 - 0
Norman, OK
T
Sat, November 14
11/14
vs
6 - 6
Norman, OK
L
Sat, November 21
11/21
@
7 - 14
Philadelphia, PA
L
Sat, December 5
12/05
vs
7 - 14
Norman, OK
Mapping the Season