Oklahoma Sooners
Location: Norman, OK
Website: www.soonersports.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1948 Schedule (10-1)
Coach: Charles B.   Conference: Big 12
L
Sat, September 25
09/25
@
17 - 20
Santa Clara, CA
W
Sat, October 2
10/02
vs
42 - 14
Norman, OK
W
Sat, October 9
10/09
@
20 - 14
Dallas, TX
W
Sat, October 16
10/16
vs
42 - 0
Norman, OK
W
Sat, October 23
10/23
@
21 - 18
Fort Worth, TX
W
Sat, October 30
10/30
@
33 - 6
Ames, IA
W
Sat, November 6
11/06
vs
41 - 7
Norman, OK
W
Sat, November 13
11/13
vs
41 - 14
Norman, OK
W
Sat, November 20
11/20
@
60 - 7
Lawrence, KS
W
Sat, November 27
11/27
@
19 - 15
Stillwater, OK
W
Sat, January 1
01/01
vs
14 - 6
Sugar Bowl - New Orleans, LA
Mapping the Season