Oklahoma St Cowboys
Location: Stillwater, OK
Website: www.okstate.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1955 Schedule (2-8)
Coach: Clifton "Cliff" Speegle   Conference: Big 12
L
Sat, September 24
09/24
vs
0 - 21
Little Rock, AR
L
Sat, October 1
10/01
vs
6 - 24
Stillwater, OK
L
Sat, October 8
10/08
vs
7 - 14
Stillwater, OK
L
Sat, October 15
10/15
@
13 - 21
Houston, TX
L
Sat, October 22
10/22
@
0 - 7
Detroit, MI
W
Sat, October 29
10/29
vs
14 - 0
Stillwater, OK
L
Sat, November 5
11/05
vs
13 - 20
Stillwater, OK
L
Sat, November 12
11/12
@
7 - 12
Lawrence, KS
W
Sat, November 19
11/19
vs
28 - 0
Stillwater, OK
L
Sat, November 26
11/26
@
0 - 53
Norman, OK
Mapping the Season