Oklahoma St Cowboys
Location: Stillwater, OK
Website: www.okstate.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1981 Schedule (7-5)
Coach: Jimmy Johnson   Conference: Big 12
W
Sat, September 19
09/19
vs
23 - 21
Stillwater, OK
L
Sat, September 26
09/26
vs
16 - 23
Lewis Stadium - Stillwater, OK
W
Sat, October 3
10/03
vs
9 - 0
Dallas, TX
W
Sat, October 10
10/10
@
20 - 7
Lawrence, KS
L
Sat, October 17
10/17
@
10 - 11
Boulder, CO
W
Sat, October 24
10/24
vs
19 - 11
Stillwater, OK
W
Sat, October 31
10/31
@
16 - 12
Columbia, MO
L
Sat, November 7
11/07
vs
7 - 54
Stillwater, OK
W
Sat, November 14
11/14
vs
31 - 10
Stillwater, OK
W
Sat, November 21
11/21
@
27 - 7
Ames, IA
L
Sat, November 28
11/28
vs
3 - 27
Stillwater, OK
L
Sat, December 12
12/12
vs
16 - 33
Independence Bowl - Shreveport, LA
Mapping the Season