Oregon Ducks
Location: Eugene, OR
Website: www.goducks.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2014 Schedule (13-2)
Coach: Mark Helfrich   Conference: Pac-12
W
Sat, August 30
08/30
vs
62 - 13
Autzen Stadium - Eugene, OR
W
Sat, September 6
09/06
vs
46 - 27
Autzen Stadium - Eugene, OR
W
Sat, September 13
09/13
vs
48 - 14
Autzen Stadium - Eugene, OR
W
Sat, September 20
09/20
@
38 - 31
Martin Stadium - Pullman, WA
L
Thu, October 2
10/02
vs
24 - 31
Autzen Stadium - Eugene, OR
W
Sat, October 11
10/11
@
42 - 30
Rose Bowl - Pasadena, CA
W
Sat, October 18
10/18
vs
45 - 20
Autzen Stadium - Eugene, OR
W
Fri, October 24
10/24
@
59 - 41
Levi's Stadium - Santa Clara, CA
W
Sat, November 1
11/01
vs
45 - 16
Autzen Stadium - Eugene, OR
W
Sat, November 8
11/08
@
51 - 27
Rice-Eccles Stadium - Salt Lake City, UT
W
Sat, November 22
11/22
vs
44 - 10
Autzen Stadium - Eugene, OR
W
Sat, November 29
11/29
@
47 - 19
Reser Stadium - Corvallis, OR
W
Fri, December 5
12/05
vs
51 - 13
Pac-12 Championship Game - Santa Clara, CA
W
Thu, January 1
01/01
vs
59 - 20
Rose Bowl Game Pres. By Northwestern Mutual - Semifinal - Pasadena, CA
L
Mon, January 12
01/12
vs
20 - 42
CFP National Championship Game Pres. By At&t - Arlington, TX
Mapping the Season